Library Board Members

Jim Napiorkowski, President
Term Expires April 11, 2021

Bill Wadsworth, Vice President and City Council Liaison
Term Expires April 11, 2021

Candy Lewkowicz, Secretary
Term Expires April 11, 2019

Debra Hoffman, Treasurer
Term Expires April 11, 2020

Vacant Position, Huron Township Representative
Term Expires April 11, 2019

The Library Board meets on the third Monday of each month at 5 p.m. in the Library Meeting Room (unless otherwise noted) with the exception of holidays.

2019 Meeting Schedule

Tuesday, January 22 Agenda Minutes

Tuesday, February 19 Agenda Minutes

Monday, March 18 Agenda Minutes

Monday, April 15 Agenda Minutes

Monday, May 20 Agenda Minutes

Monday, June 17 Agenda Minutes

Monday, July 15 Agenda

Monday, August 19

Monday, September 16

Monday, October 21

Monday, November 18

Monday, December 16

Library Board Meeting Archives