Academic OneFile:  College/University. Full text. A premier source for peer-reviewed, full-text articles from the world’s leading journals and reference sources. Extensive coverage of the sciences, technology, medicine, the arts, theology, literature, and other subjects — authoritative and comprehensive.  Millions of articles available in both PDF and HTML full-text with no restrictions; updated daily.
Britannica School Britannica School:  Suite of Britannica School resources at four levels – Learning Zone, Elementary, Middle, and High. School code is mel5. Each contains resources at the appropriate learning and skill level including primary sources in subjects such as people, countries, science, animals, current events, and biographies.
Britannica School - High
Britannica School – High:  High School and adult. School code is mel5. Primary sources for quick facts and in-depth information on history, geography, people, places, science, and much more. Biographies, world atlas, countries comparison, articles and interactive resources are available.
Expanded Academic ASAP Expanded Academic ASAP:  College. Mostly full text. Magazine, newspaper and journal articles appropriate to college and university -level research from 1980 to the present. Updated continuously. All topics.
General OneFile
General OneFile:   General user. Mostly full text. One-stop source for news and periodical articles on a wide range of topics: business, computers, current events, economics, education, environmental issues, health care, hobbies, humanities, law, literature and art, politics, science, social sciences, sports, technology, and many general interest topics.  Updated daily.
General Reference Center Gold
General Reference Center Gold:  General user. Mostly full text. Integrates a variety of sources – newspapers, reference books, magazines, and trade publications. Find articles on current events, popular culture, business and industry trends, the arts and sciences, sports, hobbies, and more.  Updated daily.  Indexing, abstracts, image, or full text formats available.
InfoTrac Student Edition
InfoTrac Student Edition:  High School. Mostly full text. Updated daily. Over 1,300 titles cross searchable with eBooks. Gives access to a variety of indexed and full-text magazines, newspapers, podcasts, and reference books for information on current events, the arts, science, popular culture, health, people, government, history, sports and more.
LearningExpress Library LearningExpress Library:  Test Prep/Jobs/Careers. An online learning platform of seven interactive learning centers for academic and licensing/certification practice tests, elementary level testing for math and reading, and skill-building tools. Learning Centers include: High School Equivalency, College Preparation, College, Career, Adult Learning, School, and Recursos para Hispanohablantes.  Learning Centers offer the practice tests, exercise, skill-building courses, eBooks, and information you need to achieve the results you want – at school, at work, or in life.  A free user accounts to login to the Learning Centers must be created.
Opposing Viewpoints in Context Opposing Viewpoints in Context:   Middle school through college undergraduate and General user.  Full-text.  Features contextual information and opinions on hundreds of today’s hottest social issues. Continuously updated pro/con viewpoint essays, topic overviews, primary source documents, biographies, court-case overviews, periodical articles, tables/chart/graphs, and more.  Contains more than 700 Greenhaven Press, Gale, Macmillan Reference USA™, Charles Scribner’s Sons® and U-X-L titles.
Research in Context Research in Context:  Middle School.  Includes the most-studied topics for grades 6-8 – literature, science, social studies, and U.S. and world history. Written specifically for middle schoolers (high school students may find it useful too) this information comes from authoritative sources including Gale, National Geographic and Scholastic and is aligned to national and state curriculum standards.  Designed to develop learning skills to launch 6-8 graders into high school and beyond.