Academic OneFile Academic OneFile:  College/University. Full text. A premier source for peer-reviewed, full-text articles from the world’s leading journals and reference sources. Extensive coverage of the sciences, technology, medicine, the arts, theology, literature, and other subjects — authoritative and comprehensive.  Millions of articles available in both PDF and HTML full-text with no restrictions; updated daily.
Computer Database Computer Database:  General interest. Full text. Computer-related product introductions, news, and reviews in areas such as hardware, software, electronics, engineering, communications and the application of technology. Results may be viewed by subject, document type or publication title.
Health and Wellness Resource Center Health and Wellness Resource Center:  General interest. Mostly full text. Intended for informational purposes only. Provides instant access to carefully compiled and trusted medical reference materials. Includes nearly 400 health/medical journals, hundreds of pamphlets, over 700 health-related videos from partner Healthology, Inc., articles from 2,200 general interest publications and links to reputable health websites in addition to a broad collection of Gale reference titles.  Includes video.
Health Reference Center Academic Health Reference Center Academic:  Students, Patients, Health Professionals. Mostly full text. Intended for informational purposes only. Multi-source resource providing access to full-text nursing and allied health journals, plus a wide variety of personal health information sources that offer reliable health information to researches including nursing and allied health students.
MedlinePlus MedlinePlus:  Patients and health professionals.  Intended for informational purposes only. Covers all areas of medicine, including dentistry and nursing. Learn about the latest treatments, look up information on a drug or supplement, find the meanings of words, view medical videos or illustrations, get links to the latest medical research on your topic or find out about clinical trials on a disease or condition.  National Institute of Health’s website for patients and their families and friends produced by the National Library of Medicine.
Nursing Resource Center

Nursing Resource Center:  Nursing students and healthcare professionals. Mostly full-text.  Brings together disease and drug overviews, care plans, relevant journal results and animated anatomy and physiology diagrams to complement the core encyclopedia texts. Information is written in an accessible language for students completing class assignments and preparing for clinicals.  Intended for informational purposes only.

Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine Collection

Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine Collection:  General and professional.  Both researcher and practitioner alike will find relevant, authoritative content in this collection, which includes over 100 titles covering the fields of physical therapy and sports medicine. Covering a wide spectrum of information, researchers will have access to a diverse, but focused set of topics in the field, including proven treatment techniques, experimental research theses, and many more.  A collection drawn from Gale databases Academic OneFile and General OneFile.  Intended for informational purposes only.

Psychology Collection

Psychology Collection:  General and professional.  Explores what makes people “tick” from childhood to death and gives individuals a basic understanding of the study of the mind, emotions and how the human mind develops and diminishes over time. Drawn from Gale databases Academic OneFile and General OneFile.  Intended for informational purposes only.