Academic OneFile Academic OneFile:  College/University. Full text. A premier source for peer-reviewed, full-text articles from the world’s leading journals and reference sources. Extensive coverage of the sciences, technology, medicine, the arts, theology, literature, and other subjects — authoritative and comprehensive.  Millions of articles available in both PDF and HTML full-text with no restrictions; updated daily.
Expanded Academic ASAP Expanded Academic ASAP:  College. Mostly full text. Magazine, newspaper and journal articles appropriate to college and university -level research from 1980 to the present. Updated continuously. All topics.
General OneFile General OneFile:   General user. Mostly full text. One-stop source for news and periodical articles on a wide range of topics: business, computers, current events, economics, education, environmental issues, health care, hobbies, humanities, law, literature and art, politics, science, social sciences, sports, technology, and many general interest topics.  Updated daily.
General Reference Center Gold General Reference Center Gold:  General user. Mostly full text. Integrates a variety of sources – newspapers, reference books, magazines, and trade publications. Find articles on current events, popular culture, business and industry trends, the arts and sciences, sports, hobbies, and more.  Updated daily.  Indexing, abstracts, image, or full text formats available.
InfoTrac Newsstand InfoTrac Newsstand:    General user. Full text. Collection of more than 1,000 newspapers from around the country and the world. Includes New York Times (1985-current) and limited runs of other Michigan newspapers.
New York Times New York Times:  General interest. Full text: January 1, 1985 – current. Indexing: January 1, 1965 – current. Provides national and international news, opinion and commentary. National edition.
Romulus Historic Newspapers:  General interst/genealogy/history.  Access to the full text of the Romulus Roman from 1968-1993.  Access the electronic edition of the Romulus Roman / The Eagle as a publication of Associated Press here.  Online files must be searched separately. However, if you need assistance and would like a Librarian to run a search for you, please call the library at 734-942-7589.  **Access to this digital content is a work in progress.  Active (colored) links may be viewed.  More digitization is currently in progress.