BusinessDecision Business Decision:  Business. Comprehensive business-to-consumer market data. Click “More” for user tools. Company profiles, product/brand information with investment reports, rankings and market share data allow users to better penetrate the consumer marketplace.
Business Insights: Global Business Insights: Global:  Business. Mostly full text.  Research and analyze companies and industries around the world.  Featuring the content you need to explore a global business landscape: extensive reference content from Gale’s Core Business Collection, easy-to-use company fundamentals and investment research reports, industry rankings, profiles, market share data, company histories, and more.
DemographicsNow: Business & People Demographics Now:  Business. Researchers and entrepreneurs are provided with comprehensive business and demographic information valuable to assess business viability, create sales leads and marketing mailing lists, complete location analyses and business plans, analyze population trends, find potential sponsors and donors and much more.  This versatile database is useful for those who want to start a business as well as those who want to take their established business to the next level.
Gale Virtual Reference Library: Business Collection Gale Virtual Reference Library: Business Collection:  Business. Full text. Business-related titles pulled from Gale Virtual Reference Library.
InfoTrac Business Collection InfoTrac Business Collection:  Business. Indexing, abstracts and full text for nearly 4,000 leading business and trade publications from international, US and regional news sources essential for entrepreneurs and small businesses. Analyze company performance and activity, industry events and trends as well as the latest in management, economics and politics.  Includes broker research reports, trade publications, newspapers, journals and company directory listings with full text and images available.
Legal Forms Library Legal Forms Library:  General interest and professional.  Copies of actual forms and documents in Word format are provided to help users with their legal or business needs. Continuously updated to reflect current state laws, Also includes a law digest, legal questions and answers, and an attorney directory.  Not all Michigan courts may accept the legal forms contained in this resource.  You may wish to check SCAO-Approved Court Forms or a law library for more examples and consult an attorney for assistance.
LegalTrac LegalTrac:  General interest and professional. Some full text. Features a comprehensive collection of major legal publications including Michigan specific and provides indexing for more than 1,500 major law reviews, legal newspapers, Bar Association journals, specialty publications, and international legal journals, including more than 2,000 full text titles.  Also contains law-related articles from over 1,000 additional business and general interest titles.
Small Business Resource Center Small Business Resource Center:   Business and general interest. Full text. Learn how to start, finance or manage your small business. Resources include sample business plans, how-to guides, articles and websites.